Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
WBOI is working with our engineers and streaming service provider to address an ongoing streaming issue experienced across our platforms. We apologize for the continued inconvenience.

WBOI Board of Directors and Community Advisory Board

2022 Board of Directors

Chair Lynne Gilmore
Vice Chair Apexa Patel
Treasurer Alan Buck
Secretary Tom Boyer
Governance Chair Heather Riggle
Michelle Gladieux
Michael McCartin
Mary Margaret Jackson
Melinda Perry
Catherine Collins
Barton Price
Kim Feneglio
Irene Paxia

The board of directors meets on the last Monday of every month.

2022 Community Advisory Board

Chair—Andrew Applegate
Vice Chair—Barton Price
Secretary—Tena Woenker
Mark Perry
June Robinson
Paul Miller
Jacqueline Luetdke
Bri Faze
Katrina Karys Peaslee
Alicia Wireman
Patrick Gillian
Carmen McGee
Brian Avery
Elva Resendez

The Northeast Indiana Public Radio Community Advisory Board is scheduled to meet at the following dates/times. The public is welcome to attend these meetings. Meetings locations vary. Please call (260) 452-1189 for the exact location and for any additional information. 
Meeting Dates: First Monday every third month. Next meeting Nov. 7, 2022

If you're interested in joining our Community Advisory Board, fill out the form below. Thank you!