Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Community Advisory Board

2021 Community Advisory Board

John Bachle, Phoenix America, Inc., Chair
Terry Anderson, Vice Chair
Barton Price, Centers for Academic Success and Achievement, Secretary
Andrew Applegate, Brightpoint
Sally Edington, Volunteer
CharlesEwing, Retired
Martin Fisher, Science Central
Bri Fraze, Visit Fort Wayne
Aimee Gerdes, Purdue University Fort Wayne
KatrinaKardys Peaslee, Advocacy Links
Jacqueline L. Borozan, Purdue University Fort Wayne 
David Millar, Ivy Tech
Kristin Miller, University of Saint Francis
Paul Miller, Retired 
Mark Perry, Indiana Wesleyan University
June Robinson, Indiana Tech 
Lisa Thompson, Business People Magazine
Alicia Wireman McCarty, Indiana Tech
Tena Woenker, Town Manager of Waterloo
Eric Yoder, Wagler and Associates

The Northeast Indiana Public Radio Community Advisory Board is scheduled to meet at the following dates/times. The public is welcome to attend these meetings. Meetings locations vary. Please call (260) 452-1189 for the exact location and for any additional information. 
2021 Meeting Dates: Feb. 8, May 3, Aug. 2, Nov. 1

If you're interested in joining our Community Advisory Board, fill out the form below. Thank you!